Role: Name: 
Local authority governor
Sarah Currell
Parent governors
Sarah Gleadall
Simon Hunter
Co-opted governors
Debbie Willis
Nick Henderson (Chair)
Sarah Boyle
James Steer
Deborah Bevan
Beverley Edgar
Staff governor
Tamsin Mammatt
Head teacher
Melody Sterry
Foundation Governors  
Hilary Marks
Barbara Meikle
 Clerk to Governors
Sally Ruth

Please use the Clerk to Governors email address for all correspondence to the Chair of Governors or Clerk to the Governors; 


Curriculum: Tamsin Mammatt (Chair), Deborah Bevan, Hilary Marks, Sarah Boyle, James Steer, Melody Sterry.
Resources: Debbie Willis, Simon Hunter,  Sarah Gleadall, Sarah Currell, Nick Henderson, Beverley Edgar (Chair), Melody Sterry.
Ethos Group: Melody Sterry, Hilary Marks, Barbara Meikle (Chair), Beverley Edgar, Margaret Green, Sally Davidson-Kelly

A group which oversees the Christian values of both schools, acting as a conduit between the diocese, governors and school.

We aim to promote spirituality and uphold our school values in all aspects of school and community life.